Enas Mohammed Abbas Mohammed SALEH
Affiliation Agricultural Economics Research Institute (AERI)
Department The Land and Water Economics Research
Research Field Economics, Statistics and Rural Sociology(Agricultural Economics, policies and Project Evaluation) - Economics, Statistics and Rural Sociology(Economics and Policies of Land and Water ) - Economics, Statistics and Rural Sociology(Development Economics and Policies) - Economics, Statistics and Rural Sociology(Mechanization Economic and System Analysis) - Economics, Statistics and Rural Sociology(Production Economics) - Economics, Statistics and Rural Sociology(Agrarian Structure)
Agrovoc Water use - Economic sociology - Production factors - Losses from soil - Resource allocation - Water conservation - Economic development - Land resources - Economic analysis - Economic competition - Economic policies - Economic indicators - Production economics - Land classification - Land management - Water resources - Economic distribution - Economic resources - Land - Economic environment - Economic value
Prizes or Award The FIRST AWARD of the INTERNATIONAL PRIZE FOR WATER offered by His Royal Highness PRINCE SULTAN BIN ABUDULAZIZ as the best study in Soil and Agriculture Economics (Topic 5) for the year 2009, the Thirteenth International Water Technology Conference (IWTC’09), the Egyptian Water Technology Association (EWTA), Hurghada, Egypt, March 12-15, 2009.
Contacts
E-mail address enas_abbas_saleh@yahoo.com
Work Telephones 33354549 - 33372318 - -
Fax -
Awarded Degrees
Degree BSc, Egypt, Ain Shams in [1996]
Masters, Egypt, Menoufia Title: Economic Efficiency of Water Resources in the Egyptian Agricultural Sector in [2002]
PHD, Egypt, Cairo Title: An Economic Study on the Optimum Use of Agricultural Land Resources in Egypt in the Light of National and International Changes in [2008]
Scientific Progress
Specialist in Agricultural Economics Research Institute (AERI) [07/07/2001]
Assistant Researcher in Agricultural Economics Research Institute (AERI) [10/07/2004]
Researcher in Agricultural Economics Research Institute (AERI) [24/11/2008]
Senior Researcher in Agricultural Economics Research Institute (AERI) [23/02/2014]
Chief Researcher in Agricultural Economics Research Institute (AERI) [26/03/2019]
Publications
Conference/Workshop:
PhD Thesis:

ايناس محمد عباس محمد صالح
جهة العمل معهد بحوث الاقتصاد الزراعى
قسم بحوث اقتصاديات الأراضي والمياه
التخصصات اقتصاد واحصاء (اقتصاد وسياسة زراعية وتقييم مشروعات) - اقتصاد واحصاء (اقتصاد وسياسة اراضى ومياه) - اقتصاد واحصاء (اقتصاديات وسياسات التنمية) - اقتصاد واحصاء (اقتصاديات الميكنة الزراعية وتحليل النظم) - اقتصاد واحصاء (اقتصاديات انتاج) - اقتصاد واحصاء (البنية الاساسية الزراعية)
الاجروفوك Water use - Economic sociology - Production factors - Losses from soil - Economic development - Land resources - Economic environment - Economic value - Economic analysis - Economic competition - Economic distribution - Economic resources - Land - Economic indicators - Economic policies - Production economics - Water resources - Land classification - Land management - Resource allocation - Water conservation
الجوائز والتكريمات الجائزة الدولية الأولى للمياه لعام 2009 والمُقدمة من صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير/سلطان بن عبد العزيز آل سعود - ولي العهد ونائب رئيس مجلس الوزراء بالمملكة العربية السعودية لأفضل دراسة في مجال اقتصاديات الأراضي والزراعة، وذلك ضمن فاعليات المؤتمر الدولي الثالث عشر لتكنولوجيا المياه، والذي نظمته الجمعية المصرية لتكنولوجيا المياه بمدينة الغردقة، محافظة البحر الأحمر خلال الفترة من 12-15 مارس 2009.
وسائل الاتصال
البريد الالكتروني enas_abbas_saleh@yahoo.com
تليفونات العمل 33354549 - 33372318 - -
فاكس -
الدرجات العلميه الحاصل عليها
الدرجة البكالوريوس, مصر, عين شمس فى [1996]
الماجستير, مصر, Menoufia العنوان: دراسة الكفاءة الاقتصادية لاستخدام الموارد المائية في القطاع الزراعي المصري فى [2002]
الدكتوراه, مصر, القاهرة العنوان: دراسة اقتصادية للاستخدام الأمثل للموارد الأرضية الزراعية في مصر في ضوء المتغيرات المحلية والدولية فى [2008]
التدرج العلمى
أخصائى فى معهد بحوث الاقتصاد الزراعى [07/07/2001]
باحث مساعد فى معهد بحوث الاقتصاد الزراعى [10/07/2004]
بـــــــــــــاحث فى معهد بحوث الاقتصاد الزراعى [24/11/2008]
بـــــــــاحث أول فى معهد بحوث الاقتصاد الزراعى [23/02/2014]
رئيـــــس بحوث فى معهد بحوث الاقتصاد الزراعى [26/03/2019]
البحوث المنشورة
مؤتمر / ورشة عمل:
رسالة دكتوراة: